Hakka Dialects

Topics related to learning Hakka Chinese.
ong
Posts: 535
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 6:04 am

Postby ong » Thu Feb 01, 2007 5:00 am


ong
Posts: 535
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 6:04 am

Postby ong » Sun Feb 04, 2007 5:39 am

minnan hakka phd thesis
type big5 陈秀琪 http://163.23.207.13/cgi-bin/cdrfb3/gsweb.cgi?o=dstdcdr

ong
Posts: 535
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 6:04 am

Postby ong » Thu Feb 08, 2007 3:54 am


ong
Posts: 535
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 6:04 am

Postby ong » Sat Feb 10, 2007 12:27 am


ong
Posts: 535
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 6:04 am

Postby ong » Tue Feb 13, 2007 12:56 am


ong
Posts: 535
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 6:04 am

Postby ong » Wed Mar 07, 2007 12:30 am


ong
Posts: 535
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 6:04 am

Postby ong » Thu Mar 15, 2007 5:14 am


ong
Posts: 535
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 6:04 am

Postby ong » Wed Apr 04, 2007 3:20 pm


ong
Posts: 535
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 6:04 am

Postby ong » Sat Apr 07, 2007 11:55 am


ong
Posts: 535
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 6:04 am

Postby ong » Sat Apr 14, 2007 8:04 am


ong
Posts: 535
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 6:04 am

Postby ong » Mon Apr 16, 2007 5:51 am


ong
Posts: 535
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 6:04 am

Postby ong » Fri Jun 01, 2007 4:54 am


ong
Posts: 535
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 6:04 am

Postby ong » Wed Jun 20, 2007 12:53 pm


ong
Posts: 535
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 6:04 am

Postby ong » Tue Jun 26, 2007 5:05 am


ong
Posts: 535
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 6:04 am

Postby ong » Wed Jul 04, 2007 3:48 am



Return to “Learning Hakka”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests